Diary Dates

Term 1

Term 1 starts Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Primary 1 literacy workshop Tuesday 29th August 2017

Primary 1 children stay for full sessions from Monday 4th September 2107

Primary 7 Cricket Festival Thursday 14th September 2017

Last day of term 1 Friday 13th October 2017

Term 2

Term 2 starts Monday 23rd October 2017

Nursery eye tests Tuesday 31st October 2017

Dick Whittington Pantomime Wednesday 1st November 2017

Tempest Photographer for individual and family photos Monday 6th November 2017

In-service days Monday 13th and Tuesday 14th November 2017

Gordon Primary School Christmas Fair from 2pm – 4pm on Saturday 25th November 2017

Last day of term 2 Friday 22nd December 2017

Term 3

Term 3 starts Monday 8th January 2018